(from July 2022 to July 2024)

Board officers:

Regular board members:

  • Ombudsperson: Virginia Toy (University of Mainz, Germany)
  • Early career representative: Tamara de Riese (University of Tübingen, Germany)
  • Liason with China: Pengfei Li (Chinese Academy of Science)
  • Liason with IASGT: Manish Mamtani (Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India)
  • Representative of the next DRT: Enrique Gomez-Rivas (University of Barcelona, Spain)

Previous Committees